deutsch jobs legal login | edit
Oper in Berlin

Key Foundation Contacts

Stiftung Oper in Berlin
Head Office

Am Wriezener Bahnhof 1
D-10243 Berlin
Fax: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-102


Georg Vierthaler
General Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-100


Yvonne Heider
Head of the General Manager’s Office
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-100
y.heider@oper-in-berlin.de

Elsa Gäbelein
Consultant to the General Manager
Legal Adviser
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-103
e.gaebelein@oper-in-berlin.de

Matthias Gütte
Consultant to the General Manager
Controller
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-105
m.guette@oper-in-berlin.de

Sebastian Pflum
Consultant to the General Manager
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-104
s.pflum@oper-in-berlin.de

Peter Dittmeyer
Internal Audit
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-106
p.dittmeyer@oper-in-berlin.de



Stiftung Oper in Berlin
Human Resources

Am Wriezener Bahnhof 1
D-10243 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-300
Fax: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-303
p.weitzel@oper-in-berlin.de


Antje Sander
Head of Human Resources
a.sander@oper-in-berlin.de

Sabine Schulz
Head of Personnel Accounting
s.schulz@oper-in-berlin.de

Ricarda Bürkholz
Head of Personnel Management
r.buerkholz@oper-in-berlin.de




Stiftung Oper in Berlin
Finance and Accounts

Am Wriezener Bahnhof 1
D-10243 Berlin
Fax: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-203

Jörg Dworak
Head of Finance and Accounts
Tel: +49 (0)30 24 64 77-201
j.dworak@oper-in-berlin.de
 
top
deutsch jobs legal